Krieg

Nephelhim, Malhim, whatthefuckhim?

Donor

I'm a Werewolf player by trade, but I have to admit, Demon has always held a certain fascination for me. I've read through the main book, and then I started browsing this forum, and alot of the terms you're using are confusing the hell out of me. Specifically i'm asking about the Nephelhim and Malhim, but if you want to add any others I certainly won't object :-P.

Donor

Nephilim; The bastard children of Demon and Mortal, resulting in a potent but usually evil abomination. (Not the vampiric werewolf kind). They were hunted down and slain during the War of Wrath, with thier spirits ending up as the first ferrymen at the Earthbound Azrael's command.

Malhim; The loyalist angels of war, fierce and unstoppable. They were a force of wrath whom assaulted the Sebettu with terrible force.

Sheddim; The proper title for a single fallen, counterpoint to an Elohim.

Hope this helps.

Nephilim where the Children of Demons and Humans. They came about in an experiment and required a magical pearl in order to make them. They are thought to be extinct.

Malhim were the new angels built for war. The other angels were made to build, but after the Fallen fell they Malhim came at the end of the war to kick their ass. It was mention once in character in a book that a demon thought that Werewolf ferocity reminded him of Malhim. Since their is so few books out their people generally regard this as a fact. Personally I don't.

I just realized like a week ago I would present my malhim theory on another thread but forgot. tongue2.gif woops.

Donor
It was mention once in character in a book that a demon thought that Werewolf ferocity reminded him of Malhim.  Since their is so few books out their people generally regard this as a fact.  Personally I don't.

I just realized like a week ago I would present my malhim theory on another thread but forgot. tongue2.gif  woops.

It's a suggestion supported by the developper of DtF though icon1.gif