Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Forum Issues

Recommended Posts


EDIT: Nevermind the following, I just realized it was Mortekai.

I would have posted this in the support area, but that seems to be broken as it leads to a yahoo search page. I received an email, via my subscription to SnE. I clicked on it, surprised that SnE was back up, and it was some guy who makes katanas wanting me to like his fb page. https://www.facebook.com/EkatanaSE? Here is the text of the email:


To Me
Aug 5 at 11:46 PM

I am sorry, but I forgot to mention that it would be really nice if you could drop by and like the Facebook page as well :)

...now I will stop spamming you for a few years again :)

I unsubscribed for the time being, because I am not sure how this was sent from SnE.

Oh, and hi.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this