Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jamie Hildebrand

arcanoi and basic abilities question

Recommended Posts

Yes, when you buy the first dot, it comes with the basic abilities automatically. Personally, I think the system is a little bit clunky, and it doesn't explain whether modern Wraiths have access to the different basic abilities in Wraith: The Great War.

If you'd prefer to use a less clunky system, you can take a look at Wraith: The Arising, which uses the nWoD rules/setting and streamlines the rules. For example, basic abilities are the first dot of an Arcanos/Numen, which then splits into three paths of specialty. http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Main/WraithTheArising

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
You are commenting as a guest. If you have an account, please sign in.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoticons maximum are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×