Hello folks. It's been forever since I've been around here. I just started playing in a Mage game with a few friends, and I've got a couple questions, since the text confuses me. 1) When picking Arcana, I really only need two dots in one of my major arcana, and then I can disperse two points to any other Arcana, the none in another, and one in another? I'm not clear on exactly how many points must be spent in my Major and Inferior Arcana, and the outside Arcana. 2) Rotes: When picking my six dots of Rotes, I can only pick spells which state my Order can use them, right? Other than that, they have to be cast as improvised, right? I just want to make sure I'm going by the general rules instead of the ST's homegrown rules, or at least have knowledge of how it's supposed to be done, by the book, because I'm confused.